Councillors

 

Mr R Holden (Chairman)
Tel: 07970 841489
rholden@pangbourne-pc.gov.uk
Grounds
Dr K Hawkins OBE (Vice-Chairman)
Tel: 07778 148748
khawkins@pangbourne-pc.gov.uk
Mr J Higgs
Tel: 0118 984 4758
jhiggs@pangbourne-pc.gov.uk
Planning
Mr G Child
Tel: 0118 984 2644
graham.child@yahoo.co.uk
Cemetery/Cycleways
Mr M Hirst
Tel: 0118 984 3894
mshirst@gmail.com
Village Hall
Mr T Saunders
Tel: 0118 984 5692
tom.saunders@uk.michelin.com
Miss D Griffiths
Tel: 0118 984 4380
emdg@live.co.uk
Miss D Williams
Tel: 07971 226548
diane2473@btinternet.com
Mr G Hurley
Tel: 07515 624899
ghurley@pangbourne-pc.gov.uk
Mrs Victoria Evans
Tel: tba
email: tba
vacant

 

Pamela Bale
District Councillor
Mrs P Bale
12a Hartslock Court
Shooters Hill
Pangbourne  RG8 7BJ
Tel: 0118 984 2980
pbale@westberks.gov.uk
Alok Sharma
Member of Parliament
Mr Alok Sharma MP
House of Commons
London, SW1P 1AA
Tel: 0118 941 3803
alok.sharma.mp@parliament.uk
Mrs Mavis Law
Tel: 0118 984 1118
Clerk
clerk@pangbourne-pc.gov.uk
Office Address:
Pangbourne Parish Council, Pangbourne Parish Office
Village Hall, Station Road, Pangbourne
RG8 7AN