Village Hall Committee

Committee members:

Jan Pearce (Chairman)
Natasha Saunders (Vice Chair)
Peter MacIver
John Higgs
June Hughes (Booking Clerk and Hall Warden)*
Jill Palfrey*
Colin Williams*

*Co-opted member

Village Hall Committee Minutes

VHC Minutes 4th December 2019
VHC Minutes 23rd October 2019

To access earlier minutes please contact us. Hard copies of all public minutes can be viewed at the Parish Council Office.